Award Applications

Top State 2015 copy

Top State

Contractor of the Year 2015 copy

Contractor of the Year

LICA Lady 2015 copy

LICA Lady of the Year



ADS Conservation Stewardship Award copy

ADS Conservation Stewardship Award

CNA LICA Safety Award

CNA LICA Safety Award









The KEMPS award is to recognize a LICA Chapter for their legislative accomplishments in their state.

To apply write an essay (no specific length) and describe what was done. For example what the issue was, who was contacted and the result. Supporting documentation is encouraged but not required.






Print out applications desired and follow the instructions. (KEMPS there is no application)

Awards are given every year at the National LICA Winter Convention during the Awards Banquet.

Submissions are due to the National LICA office by February 1st.

3080 Ogden Ave., Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532